New meeting location for the 2023/2024 Season will be at J.A. Dulude arena.  Meetings start at 7 pm.

I make cookies

Started by RoxyDog, December 12, 2006, 03:10:04 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

RoxyDog

That is my claim to fame around here.  Sad huh?  :P 

Hi, my name is RoxyDog and I love my fish.  They're africans and they rock! 
I began roaming around this place about the same time as PFG and voila, addicted.  Just like that.  It's all Squeeker's fault. :D 
Big Daddy enticed me into becoming Social Convenor with the promise of my name turning blue.  It was so pretty, I couldn't help myself.  I am not good with temptation.  I'd buy anything PFG asked me to.  ;)

Luckily I like it here, and enjoy the company of these other crazy fish people!  So if you're really nice to me, maybe I'll make you coffee and give you a cookie.   ;D
Tanks: salty nano cube, working on a fresh 125

Life is too short to wake up with regrets.  So love the people who treat you right.  Forget about the one's who don't.  Believe everything happens for a reason.  If you get a second chance, grab it with both hands.  If it changes your life, let it.  Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it.

darkdep

BTW, although she claims each meeting that she's not baking cookies for the meetings anymore, she keeps doing it.  Cause they freakin' rock.

bitterman

She's a snail freak also!

PaleoFishGirl

She didn't mention anything about a love of firemen... odd...

The cookies are amazing, by the way.  We need to create a petition to ensure she continues to slave away at that oven :D

babblefish1960

This everloving snail weirdo also stamps nametags on people at the meetings, so she is a busy woman, I just can't stress enough how much we all love your cookies Roxydog, they are fantastic.

Roxy is also noted for keeping lovely plants rather successfully with her beautiful african cichlids, something you may wish to share here Rox.

beowulf